Euijin reveals his ‘e:motion’ tracklist

By  | 

BIGFLO‘s Euijin has dropped the tracklist for his solo album, ‘e:motion‘. So, check it out below!

This album has a total of five tracks including the intro song, the title track, ‘Insomnia‘ and its instrumental version, ‘Like It‘ and ‘=‘.

Meanwhile, he will make his solo debut on June 26th. Which track do you want to hear? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.