Tour

Eric Nam postpones Australia and New Zealand tour dates

By  | 

Nobody panic – it’s just a slight change in dates for the Australian and New Zealand dates for the There and Back Again World Tour, not a cancellation!

Eric took to his social media to let everyone know about the change himself.

His statement is below:

Due to an unexpected change in my schedule, I have to move our July 2022 Australia and New Zealand shows to the September dates below.

  • Mon 5 Sep 2022 Brisbane, The Tivoli
  • Tue 6 Sep 2022 Sydney, Enmore Theatre
  • Wed 7 Sep 2022 Melbourne, The Forum
  • Fri 9 Sep 2022 Auckland, The Powerstation
  • Sat 10 Sep 2022 Auckland, The Powerstation

I am so sorry for any inconvenience that this creates for you. I cannot share more detail yet about the reason for the reschedule, but I hope you will trust me that it is for a good reason! All of your original tickets will remain valid for the new dates. If you can’t make it in September, you can obtain a refund from the point of purchase.”

Eric Nam – 32 shows in 8 weeks

A limited number of meet & greet upgrades are also now available for existing ticket holders (see the links below).

ERIC NAM – AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND 2022

THE TIVOLI, BRISBANE                       Monday, 5 September (Rescheduled from Friday, July 1)

Tickets from: https://www.ticketmaster.com.au/event/13005B86B310767F

ENMORE THEATRE, SYDNEY             Tuesday, 6 September (Rescheduled from Tuesday, July 5)

Tickets from: https://premier.ticketek.com.au/shows/show.aspx?sh=ERICNAM22

THE FORUM, MELBOURNE – SOLD OUT – Wednesday, 7 September (Rescheduled from Monday, July 4)

Tickets from: https://premier.ticketek.com.au/shows/show.aspx?sh=ERICNAM22

POWERSTATION, AUCKLAND – SOLD OUTFriday, 9 September (Rescheduled from Saturday, July 9

POWERSTATION, AUCKLAND            Saturday, 10 September (Rescheduled from Sunday, July 10)

Tickets from: https://www.ticketmaster.co.nz/eric-nam-tickets/artist/2034062

For complete tour, ticket and VIP Experience information, visitlivenation.com.au       

You can also head directly to ericnam.com for the latest information.

Have you been lucky enough to see Eric on the ‘There and Back Again‘ Tour yet? Will you be attending the new dates for Australia and New Zealand? Are you excited to see him on tour again? Let us know your thoughts in the comments below.

Stay up to date with the latest in Asian entertainment with All Access Asia.

Written and edited by Narelle

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.