Episode ‘Open The Door’ in first teaser

By  | 

Yes, that is right! Another girl group is coming our way! Originally known as Vitamin Angel, Episode will be re-debuting in 2020. Check out more information below!

It is revealed that they are a group consisting of five members including Yeji, Yena, Miji, Yelin and Areum. They will be releasing a new single called ‘Open My Door‘. In this teaser, we get this smooth melody that has this chill beat. It ends with their voice and one can’t wait to hear more of it.

Meanwhile, they will be re-debuting on February 4th. What do you think of the group so far?Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.