EPEX enjoys their ‘Youth Days’ in MV teaser

By  | 

EPEX has dropped their latest teasers for ‘Youth Chapter 1: Youth Days‘. Check it out below!

They have revealed the tracklist. There is a total of 8 tracks including ‘Killshot‘, ‘Breathe In Love‘, ‘Painkiller‘, ‘Youth2Youth‘, ‘Dominate‘, ‘Lay Up‘, ‘My Secret‘ and ‘Graduation Day‘.

They have dropped the MV teaser for ‘Youth2Youth‘. The track is very chill and uplifting. We can’t help but get chills from listening to the short snippet ofthe track. It also gives off a nostalgic sound that pulls you in immediately, getting us more excite for their return.

Meanwhile, they are set to make their hot return on April 9th. Are you enjoying the teasers so far? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1) (2)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *