EBOYZ gives you an Unlock teaser

By  | 

EBOYZ has begun teasing for their upcoming debut. Check out their teasers below!

In the first teaser, it looks like the group will be doing some reality show to allow fans to get to know them. This video also allows us to know how many members are in the group, as well as their names.

From the video, there will be a total of eight members including Choi In, Choi Seungyeop, Rano, Baek Gyeol, Romin, Woohyuk, Lee Wonjun and Oh Yejun. Two of the members, Woohyuk and Wonjun, have also participated in Produce x 101 and that may be the reason why some fans recognise them.

Meanwhile, the reality show will begin on May 1st and will be releasing an episode each Thursday. They will reveal the group’s official name and debut later in the future! Are you excited for a new group? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1) (2)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *