DPR LIVE drops his ‘IITE COOL’ tracklist

By  | 

Having recently revealing his pre-release track, ‘Yellow Cab‘, DPR LIVE has now dropped the official tracklist for ‘IITE COOL‘. So, check it out below!

From the tracklist, there is a total of six tracks including ‘Venus‘, ‘Hula Hoops‘ featuring MAMAMOO‘s Hwasa and Beenzino, ‘Summer Tights‘, ‘Boom‘ featuring DPR Ian, ‘Yellow Cab‘ and ‘Awesome!‘.

Meanwhile, he will make his hot return on July 23rd. Are you ready for his official return? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.