DPR Ian continues to reveal ‘MITO’ teaser

By  | 

DPR Ian continues to tease fans about his upcoming return with ‘MITO‘. Check out the teasers below!

Similar to this previous comeback theme, we get this distorted black and white theme, which gives us a hint on what kind of comeback concept he will be returning with. The way the mirror is shattered definitely helps enhance this overall vibe he is going for.

He has also revealed the tracklist. There is a total of eight tracks including ‘MITO‘, ‘So Beautiful‘, ‘Dope Lovers‘, ‘No Blueberries‘ featuring CL and DPR Live, ‘Nerves‘, ‘Scaredy Cat‘, ‘Welcome To The Show‘ and ‘No Silhouette‘.

Meanwhile, he will make his hot return on March 12th. Are you excited? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.