DAY6 are on countdown to the release of ‘The Book of Us: Gravity’

By  | 

DAY6 are just over 24hours away from making their comeback with their fifth mini-album ‘The Book of Us: Gravity‘.

‘The Book of Us: Gravity‘ which will feature a total of six songs is scheduled for release on July 15. In one of the final teasers to be released, they have dropped a visual album spoiler for us.

We finally get to hear a sneak peek of all six songs included on the album. As we already know the members all had a hand in writing and composing the tracks on the album, Young K in particular wrote the lyrics for all of the songs.

The six songs on the album include the title track ‘Time of Our Life’, ‘For Me’, ‘How To Love’, ‘I Want To Go Back’, ‘Best Part‘ and ‘Pack‘. In the album sampler we get to hear their amazing vocals along with cute clips of each of the members.

DAY6 ‘The Book of Us: Gravity’ album sampler

DAY6 will be making their return with ‘The Book of Us: Gravity‘ on July 15 at 6pm KST.

Are you looking forward to the release of DAY6‘s ‘The Book of Us: Gravity’? What do you think of the album sampler? Do you like the sound of the songs on the album? Let us know your thoughts in the comments below.

Stay up to date with the latest in Asian entertainment news with All Access Asia.

Written and edited by Narelle

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *