D.ark gets fans excited with the release of ‘End Of Puberty’ tracklist

By  | 

It looks like D.ark will be making his comeback soon. He has dropped the tracklist for ‘End Of Puberty‘. So, check it out below!

From the tracklist, there is a total of 12 tracks including ‘1&Only‘, ‘Secret‘ featuring Meloh, ‘Stay‘ featuring twlv, ‘Fallin‘ featuring YongYong, ‘Dear Mom‘, ‘Alone‘, ‘Apology‘, ‘Minor Freestyle‘ featuring JUSTHIS and Dbo, ‘DDUK!‘ featuring Trade L, ‘FXXK‘, ‘Trap Joongding‘ featuring The Quiett and ‘Underage‘.

He will make his return on August 10th. Which track are you looking forward to? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.