Crush reveals the tracklist for ‘From Midnight To Sunrise’

By  | 

Crush has dropped the tracklist for his upcoming album, ‘From Midnight To Sunrise‘. Check it out below!

This album will have a total of twelve tracks including ‘From Midnight To Sunrise‘, ‘Wake Up‘, ‘Wonderlust‘, ‘With You‘, ‘Alone‘, ‘Sunset‘, ‘Butterfly‘, ‘Ibiza‘, ‘Cloth‘ and ‘Sleep No More‘. This tracklist is actually incomplete. He has deliberately left out the featured artists. Who do you want to be featured in this album?

Meanwhile, he will make his hot return on December 5th. Are you ready? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.