Craxy drops their ‘Who Am I’ tracklist

By  | 

CRAXY will be returning with their 3rd mini album called ‘Who Am I‘. Check out the teasers below!

From the tracklist, there is a total of six tracks including the interlude track, ‘Undercover‘, ‘Requiem‘, ‘Lion‘, ‘Real‘ and ‘Butterfly‘.





They have also begun releasing their concept teasers. From the group teaser, we get this glass shatter with the members fitting into the cracks. The members also bring forth this vampire look with their red eyes and dark concept. While, for their individual teaser, the members have embraces that bad girl vibe with emo outfits that really go well with the chain background.

Meanwhile, they are set to return on August 16th. What do you think of the concept so far? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.