Coogie reveals his ‘UP!’ tracklist

By  | 

Coogie has dropped the tracklist for ‘UP!‘. Check it out below!

This album has a total of nine tracks including ‘I Made It‘, ‘Set Go!‘ featuring Giriboy and Simon Dominic, ‘North Face‘ featuring Jvcki Wai, ‘WII‘ featuring The Quiett, ‘In My Cup‘ featuring Bill Stax, ‘All I Know‘ featuring Moon, ‘Freeway‘ and ‘NONO‘ featuring Dive In Purple.

Meanwhile, he will return on March 29th. Are you excited? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.