Chungha gets ready for her 1st studio album + drops her third pre-release single, ‘X’

By  | 

Yes, that is right! Chungha has resumed with teasing for her first studio album, ‘Querencia‘ and the third pre-release single, ‘X‘. Check out the details below!

She has dropped the tracklist for the album. There is a total of 21 tracks including ‘Noble‘, ‘Bicycle‘, ‘Masquerade‘, ‘Flying On Faith‘, ‘Luce Sicut Stellae‘, ‘Savage‘, ‘Stay Tonight‘, ‘Dream Of You‘, ‘Unknown‘, ‘Play‘ featuring Changmo, ‘Demente‘ featuring Guaynaa, ‘Lemon‘ featuring Colde, ‘Pleasures‘, ‘X‘, ‘All Night Long‘, ‘Comes N Goes‘ and ‘Querencia‘.

She has also revealed the MV for ‘X‘. This kind of song is soothing and brings out the best in her vocals. It has you feeling the sweetness of the song as her vocals flow so nicely with the melody. One can’t help but chill and relax to the vibe of the song. Overall, it is quite a dreamy song to listen to, which is different to what we have heard from her title tracks.

Meanwhile, she will release her full album on February 15th. Be sure to check out the third pre-release track above. What did you think of the song? Are you ready for this album drop? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1) (2)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *