C9ROOKIES continues to reveal their members

By  | 

C9ROOKIES continue to reveal the members of their upcoming group. So, check out who will be part of the group below!









The group has a total of eight members, including Keum Donghyun, Baekseung, A-Min, MU, Yewang, Jeff, Wish and Ayden. They have revealed every member’s profile image and profile video. In their profile image, we see them wearing matching white shirt with denim jeans. They have this pure look that rookies tend to go for. It is a great way to allow each member’s individual charms to shine through, as well as allowing us the best chance to remember who they are. From their profile image post, we also get to know a bit more about them including their age, height and weight. Finally, the profile video also allows us to pay close attention to each of the members, allowing us to slowly pick out biases.

With that, they have revealed each member. We can’t wait to see what their official group name is, as well as when they will be debuting. Is there a member that has caught your eye? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1) (2)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.