BVNDIT drops their ‘BE!’ Tracklist

By  | 

BVNDIT reveals the tracklist for ‘BE!’. Check it out below!

It appears to be a repackaged album since it contains tracks they have previously dropped. In particular, there is a total of six tracks including the title track, ‘Dumb’, ‘Be!’, ‘Fly’, ‘Dramatic’ and ‘Hocus Pocus’.

Meanwhile, the group is set to make their hot return on November 5th. Which track are you looking forward to listening? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)

Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.