BTOB’s Minhyuk reveals the tracklist for ‘HUTAZONE’

By  | 

As planned on the schedule, Minhyuk has dropped the tracklist and the album packaging details for ‘HUTAZONE’. So, check it out below!

This mini album will contain a total of eleven tracks including double title tracks, ‘Ya’ and ‘Tonight’ with Melody, ‘You Too? Me Too!’ featuring (G)I-DLE’s Soyeon, ‘Pretending To Be Fine’, ‘It Must Be A Dream’ featuring member Sungjae, ‘Falling Flower Petals’, ‘Purple Rain’ featuring Cheeze and ‘Waiting For You’.

This album will come with a booklet, the CD, a lenticular card, a photocard, a postcard and a poster.

Meanwhile, he will make his hot solo debut on January 15th. Which track are you looking forward to? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.