Brown Eyed Girls’ JeA reveals the tracklist for ‘Newself’

By  | 

Ahead of her return, Brown Eyed GirlsJeA has revealed the tracklist. So, check it out below!

This maxi-single will have a total of three tracks including the title track, ‘Dear. Rude‘ featuring Cheetah, ‘Newself‘ featuring Jinbo and ‘My World‘.

Meanwhile, she will make her hot return on June 20th. Which track are you looking forward to listening? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.