Brand New Music says ‘Happy BrandNew Year’!

By  | 

It is always nice when companies bring their artists together for a special track release. In particular, Brand New Music has released their artist collaboration track called ‘Happy BrandNew Year‘. Check it out below!

This track features the following artists: AB6IX, BDC, Lee Eunsang, GREE, Kanto, Hanhae, Vincent Blue, Han Donggeun, Yang Da Il and Bumkey! The video showcases the artists celebrating their Christmas together while giving us this nostalgic 80s beat that draws us in immediately. With this simple beat and melody, it allows us to focus on the beauty of their vocals. We can’t help but fall deep into the sound as they let their vocals do the work. The way they sing has us grooving side to side. It also brings us chills as they hit the high notes so beautifully. The video is also so much fun to watch. It is clear that they had fun while filming this. The interactions between the different groups are just wonderful to see. The rap verses added into this song is a great addition to the song, showcasing the unity of this company!

Meanwhile, be sure to check out the full MV above. Did you like it? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.