Brand New Music releases their ‘Playlist’

By  | 

Brand New Music artists have come together for the track called ‘Playlist‘. Check it out below!

It is revealed that AB6IX‘s Donghyun and Daehwi, BDC‘s Seongjun and Jeonghwa, Eunsang, Kanto and Gree have gathered to sing this song. The song itself has this uplifting vibe that puts you in a good mood. It also has this beat that makes it easy to groove along to. It is clear that this kind of melody fits well with all their vocals, especially when we get to hear the contrast between the high-pitched vocals and the deep voices. The track itself is released to explain and showcase the way to stream legally and healthily. It is quite an interesting and effective way to do it.

Meanwhile, be sure to check out the MV above. What did you think? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.