Blue Zone Boys announces their debut!

By  | 

Yes, that is right! It looks like Chrome Entertainment is getting ready to launch a new boy group! The group is called Blue Zone Boys, with a total of four members including Bon, Choi Taewoong, Double D and Jung Seunghyun. For those who recognise one of the members, it may be Taewoong since he was on ‘Produce 101‘ season 2! They have begun teasing for their debut. So, check out the teasers below!

They have gone for a look that is quite dark but stylish. It allows their charismatic side to shine through, especially with the neon lights. They know how to look good and make them stand out. So far, it is images of member Bon and Double D. We can’t wait to see whether the other two members will be posing in similar lighting or different. Nevertheless, they give us a good impression!

The group is set to make their hot debut with their first single, ‘Hollow‘ on June 17th. Are you ready? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.