Bling Bling reveals their ‘Contrast’ tracklist

By  | 

Bling Bling has dropped their ‘Contrast‘ tracklist, as well as their concept teasers. So, check it out below!

There is a total of four tracks on this album including ‘Oh MAMA‘, ‘Milkshake‘ and ‘G.G.B‘.








Each member gets a total of two image teasers. One is known as their light version and the other is known as their dark version. For their light version, we get this summer vibe with this beautiful galaxy-like skies. The beautiful flowers that accompany the image help enhance this overall aesthetic look. While for their dark version, the image embraces a sunset sky with the members wearing darker outfits. We can definitely see a contrast between the two concepts. It is clear that each member is able to pull of the look quite well.

Meanwhile, they will make their hot return on May 20th. Are you enjoying the teasers? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.