BLANK2Y reveals their tracklist!

By  | 

BLANK2Y has dropped the tracklist, as well the other teasers. Check it out below!

From the tracklist, there is a total of five tracks including the intro track, ‘Thumbs Up‘ and its English version, ‘Touch‘ and a fan song.

Their first MV teaser features a soothing melody that draws you in immediately. From what we hear so far, they have quite soothing vocals that go nicely with this powerful beat. We are excited to see where this goes.

The second MV teaser gives us more sections of the track. We also get to witness the dance choreography. It has quite a catchy tune that we could all move along to. It also has quit a fun dance choreography that suits the tone of the song.

Meanwhile, they are set to debut on May 24th. What do you think of the song so far? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.