BLACKPINK drops the tracklist for ‘The Album’

By  | 

BLACKPINK continues to tease for their upcoming return with ‘The Album‘. Check it out below!





They have released every member’s concept trailer. Each member is seen by the parking lot as their back faces the camera. They then turn around and give us different poses. The audio itself features cars swerving and coming to a stop. By the end of the video, we get a snippet of the song however it comes to an end quite quickly. This definitely heightens’ fans’ excitement.

They have also dropped the title poster. This announces what the title track is called. The name of the title track is ‘Lovesick Girls‘.

In the latest concept teaser, we hear the same sounds of a car but this time, we get to hear more of the song. It is quite uplifting to listen to as the melody line pulls you in immediately. One can’t wait to hear their vocals on top of this chill melody.

They have also revealed the tracklist. The album will have a total of 8 tracks including ‘How You Like That‘, ‘Ice Cream‘ featuring Selena Gomez, ‘Pretty Savage‘, ‘Bet You Wanna‘ featuring Cardi B, ‘Lovesick Girls‘, ‘Crazy Over You‘, ‘Love To Hate Me‘ and ‘You Never Know‘.

Meanwhile, they will make their hot return on October 2nd. Are you excited? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.