Bandage drops their ‘432’ tracklist

By  | 

Bandage has revealed the tracklist for ‘432‘. Check it out below!

This album has a total of 10 tracks including the intro track, ‘Time To Love You‘, ‘Coloring The Life‘, ‘True Love Waits‘, and three CD only tracks.

Meanwhile, they will make their hot return on June 19th. Which track are you looking forward to? Let us know in the ocmments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.