Baek Yerin drops her ‘Pisces’ tracklist

By  | 

Baek Yerin has dropped the tracklist for ‘Pisces‘. So, check it out below!

From the tracklist, there is a total of three tracks including ‘That Was Me‘, ‘Pisces‘, and ‘The Youngest‘.

From the MV teaser, we see a bunch of kids enjoying each other’s company before it takes a turn. We see one of the kids end up looking quite sad while staring at their fish in the bowl.

Meanwhile, she is set to return on May 24th. What do you think of the track so far? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1) (2)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.