ATEEZ reveals tracklist for ‘Treasure EP.FIN: All To Action’

By  | 

ATEEZ has dropped the tracklist for their upcoming album, as well as the first video clip teaser. So, check it out below!

This album will have a total of eleven tracks including the title track, ‘Wonderland‘, ‘End Of The Beginning‘, ‘Dazzling Light‘, ‘Precious (Overture)‘, ‘Win‘, ‘If Without You‘, ‘Thank You‘, ‘Sunrise‘ and ‘Beginning Of The End‘.

Hongjoong is the first member to reveal his video clip. In this clip, we get to hear this beautiful synth sound with a beautiful deep voice accompanying it. It doesn’t reveal much besides for the vibe we may be getting. He looks amazing as he slowly walks to the camera.

Meanwhile, the group is set to make their hot return on October 8th. What do you think of the concept so far? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1) (2)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.