ASTIN sings to the ‘Mirror Mirror’ in MV teaser

By  | 

Yes, that is right! There is another boy group that you should watch out for! The group is called ASTIN and consists of seven members including Hongil, Junghoon, Hyungseok, Seungjun, Jingyu, Mir and Yeram. They recently revealed the MV teaser for their title track, ‘Mirror Mirror‘. So, check it out below!

What we hear from this MV teaser is just how bright the song is going to be. It is that kind of music that really puts you in a good mood. It also has that nostalgic vibe to it, especially the way they are interacting with one another. It is just so cute to watch; it definitely looks like it will be a solid debut! Fans can’t wait to hear their voices on top of such an upbeat song.

Meanwhile, the group is set to make their debut on March 7th. What do you think of the song so far? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.