April drops their ‘Da Capo’ tracklist

By  | 

April has dropped their ‘Da Capo‘ tracklist, as well as their unit teasers. Check it out below!

There is a total of six tracks including ‘Oops I’m Sorry‘ and ‘LALALILALA‘, ‘1,2,3,4‘.

The first unit group is Naeun and Jinsol. Through this video, we get to hear the kind of song that will be the title track. The concept itself has the members looking amazing in white while running in what appears to be a house in outer space.

Chaekyung and Rachel are up next with their unit teasers. We get to hear another track that has a strong synth sound. It is also quite groovy, giving us a song to mood along. This kind of track is a total change up from what we have heard from them.

The next unit teaser features Chaewon and Yena. This song also has a strong synth sound that has you floating on the cloud. It just continues to build but then it never drops. Instead, it just fades off, leaving us more excited than ever.

Meanwhile, they are set to make their hot return on April 22nd. What do you think of the concept so far? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1) (2)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *