Apink’s Hayoung gives you a listen to her debut album

By  | 

Apink‘s Hayoung has dropped the highlight medley for ‘Oh!‘. Check it out below!

This album has a total of five tracks including ‘Don’t Make Me Laugh‘, ‘How We Do‘, ‘Nobody‘, ‘Do You Miss Me‘ and ‘Worry About Nothing‘. The title track is an uplifting song that brings out the best in her voice. It is that powerful pop vibe that fans feels nostalgic for. ‘How We Do‘ is more of her soothing track that has a contemporary sound to it.

Nobody‘ has this Latin vibe that is quite addictive to listen. It is the kind of song that one would groove to. ‘Do You Miss Me‘ is another upbeat song with a mix of summer. It works so well with her voice, drawing us in. Finally, ‘Worry About Nothing‘ has that beautiful guitar sound that allows her to pour her emotions.

Meanwhile, she will make her hot solo debut on August 21st. Which track did you like? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *