Apink gives you a preview of their upcoming album, ‘Percent’

By  | 

Apink has given fans a chance to listen to their upcoming album, ‘Percent’. So, check it out below!

So, this album has a total of six tracks including the title track, ‘%%‘, ‘Hug Me‘, ‘Feeling Like Feeling‘, ‘Tug Of War‘, ‘Enough’ and ‘Adding Memory‘. So, ‘%%‘ is the kind of track that brings out the best in their girl crush vibe. It is upbeat and surely allows their voices to shine. ‘Hug Me‘ has a slow vibe to it which allows fans to focus on the beauty of their voice.

Feeling Like Feeling‘ is another chill track with a distinct beat. This beat helps guide the melody, giving it that overall club vibe. ‘Tug Of War‘ is a high-pitched track that shows another side to their music and one can’t wait to see where this track will go. ‘Enough‘ is another soothing track that one can truly relax to it. The final track is a beautiful ballad track that allows their voices to stand out. It is a perfect way to end their album!

Meanwhile, Apink is set to make their hot return on 7th. Which track caught your attention? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.