Apink drops their ‘LOOK’ tracklist

By  | 

Apink has revealed their individual teasers, as well as the tracklist. Check it out below!

This album will have a total of seven tracks including ‘Dumhdurum‘, ‘Yummy‘, ‘Be Myself‘, ‘Love Is Blind‘, ‘Overwrite‘, ‘I Love Every Moment With You‘ and ‘Everybody Ready?‘.



Chorong and Bomi are the first members to group their concept teasers. We get a total of three images and a moving teaser. In the moving teaser, we see them give us such confident and charismatic movements. They surely know how to capture us with the overall vibe. Meanwhile, for the image teasers, we see them pose for each concept we have previously seen for their group teasers. They all look amazing in the images while pulling off each concept so flawlessly.

Meanwhile, they will make their return on April 13th. What do you think of the concept teasers so far? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.