Amber to feature on Miyavi’s upcoming track

By  | 

Yes, that is right! We will be getting a Miyavi and Amber collaboration. In particular, he is preparing for the release of a new album called ‘Holy Nights‘. Check out the full tracklist below!

He will be releasing a total of twelve tracks including ‘Holy Nights‘, ‘Need For Speed‘, ‘Holy Nights‘, ‘Bang!‘, ‘Heaven Is A Place On Earth‘, ‘Danger Danger‘, ‘TOKIO‘, ‘Tomaranai ha-ha‘, ‘Perfect Storm‘ featuring Amber, ‘Live To Dream‘ featuring FÄIS, ‘Hands To Hold‘ and ‘DAY1‘.

Meanwhile, he will drop this album on April 22nd. Are you excited? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.