All you need to know about 2Z’s debut

By  | 

Yes, that is right! A new boy idol band is coming our way! The group is called 2Z! Check out the details below.

The band consist of five members with an average height of 186cm. The group include Hojin, Hyunwoong, Jisub, Junghyun and Bumjun. Hojin is the main vocalist, Hyunwoong is the rapper, Jisub is the guitarist and subvocalist, Junghyun is the bass guitarist and Bum Jun plays the drums. The group’s name means “a strong mind to fight to the end“.

They are said to make their debut in early 2020. Are you excited? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *