AB6IX drops their ‘A To B’ tracklist

By  | 

AB6IX has revealed their ‘A To B‘ tracklist. Check it out below!

From the tracklist there is a total of five tracks including ‘Parachute‘, ‘Savior‘, ‘Einstein‘ and ‘We Could Love‘.

Meanwhile, they will return on May 18th. Which track are you looking forward to? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.