2Z drops their ‘Nostrum’ tracklist

By  | 

2Z has dropped the tracklist for ‘Nostrum‘. Check it out below!

This album will have a total of four tracks including, ‘Doctor‘ and its instrumental version, ‘25‘ and ‘Not Bad‘.

Meanwhile, they will make their return on May 5th. Are you excited? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.