24K’s Jeonguk reveals the tracklist for ‘#dawn’

By  | 

24K‘s Jeonguk reveals the tracklist for his upcoming EP album, ‘#dawn‘. So, check it out below!

This album has a total of seven tracks including ‘Love Myself‘, ‘What U Want‘, ‘Why‘, ‘Nobody‘, ‘Oh Nah Nah‘, ‘Dear‘ and his bonus track, ‘Domino‘ featuring J-Man.

Meanwhile, this EP will be revealed on February 15th. Which track are you looking forward to? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.