2021 SBS Gayo Daejeon confirms performer lineup

By  | 

2021 SBS Gayo Daejeon has confirmed who will be performing on the day. Check out the performer lineup below!

It is announced that the following artists will be performing: aespa, ASTRO, ATEEZ, Brave Girls, Enhypen, (G)I-DLE’s Minnie, Gray, ITZY, IVE, Lee Chaeyeon, Lee Hi, Loco, NCT 127, NCT Dream, NU’EST, Oh My Girl, Red Velvet, SF9’s Taeyang, SHINee’s Key, Simon Dominic, STAYC, Stray Kids, The Boyz, TXT and WOODZ.

Meanwhile, the event will be held on December 25th. Will you be tuning in? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.