2020 ISAC announces who will be participating

By  | 

Yes, that is right! Having revealed the hosts and the events of 2020 ISAC, they now have revealed who will be participating. Check out the list below!

The following artists will be attending the event: AOA, Seventeen, ITZY, MONSTA X, Apink, NCT Dream, MAMAMOO, Stray Kids, MOMOLAND, SF9, (G)I-DLE, VICTON, AB6IX, ATEEZ, WJSN, LOONA, The Boyz, N.Flying, Oh My Girl, Golden Child, DIA, gugudan, GWSN, Cherry Bullet, JBJ95, April, ONF, Rocket Punch, Nature, BDC, VERIVERY, ARIAZ, Saturday, 1THE9, 1TEAM, Pink Fantasy, South Club, DONGKIZ, Newkidd, NOIR, Hashtag, Purplebeck, Seven O’Clock, Spectrum, GreatGuys, We In The Zone, OnlyOneOf, 3YE, Bz-Boys, Park Jihoon, Ha Sungwoon, Kim Jaehwan and Jeong Sewoon.

This gives a total of 202 idols participating. The event has vowed to have a safe and enjoyable day for them. They hope that the fans will show much support to allow each of them to showcase their passion at 2020 ISAC.

Meanwhile, the event will be aired on January 25th and 26th. Will you be tuning in? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.