11th Gaon Music Awards announces artist lineup

By  | 

Gaon Music Awards has announced the artist lineup. Check it out below!

The following artists will be attending the event: Brave Girls, Homies, Kang Daniel, Girls’ Generation’s Taeyeon, Lee Chanwon, Lee Mujin, Lim Youngwoong, NCT 127, NCT Dream, Oh My Girl, Red Velvet, SHINee, Standing Egg, STAYC and The Boyz.

The event will be held on January 27th. Will you be tuning in? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.