UNVS finally announces their upcoming debut!

By  | 

Yes, there is another group to look out for! In particular, the group is called UNVS. Check out their profile images below!

So, it is revealed that UNVS, pronounced as Universe, is an upcoming 5-member boy group. The members include Chang Gong, Yong Yong, Ye Hyeon, Jun. H. and Crown. The group has dropped their first image teaser. It is of Yong Yong. His image is in black and white, allowing his beauty to elude out. He looks incredible without colour. It leaves one even more excited to see him in colour! They have also opened their official Twitter and Facebook page.

Meanwhile, the group is set to make their hot debut with their first single, ‘Timeless‘ in November. Are you looking forward to another boy group debut? Let us know int he comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1) (2)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *