TXT drops their tracklist for ‘The Dream Chapter: Magic’

By  | 

TXT has revealed the tracklist for their upcoming album, ‘The Dream Chapter: Magic‘. Check it out below!

This album will have a total of eight tracks including ‘New Rules’, ‘Run Away‘, ‘Roller Coaster‘, ‘Poppin’ Star‘, ‘Magic Island‘, ‘20cm‘ and ‘Angel Or Devil‘.

Meanwhile, the group will make their hot return on October 21st. Which track are you looking forward to listening? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *