TOO reveals the ‘Running TOOgether’ tracklist

By  | 

TOO has dropped the tracklist for ‘Running TOOgether‘. Check it out below!

This album will have a total of 5 tracks including ‘Count 1,2‘, ‘Step By Step‘, ‘Better‘, ‘Taillight‘ and ‘Dancing In The Moonlight‘.

Meanwhile, they will return on July 15th. Which track are you excited for? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *