Taemin gives us more sexy teaser images for ‘Want’

By  | 

Taemin has continued to tease us in the lead-up to the release of ‘Want‘ by dropping more stunning – and we mean stunning – teaser images.

We’ve also now got the track listing for the album and a concept clip. We’ve said it before, and we’ll say it again – we are loving this concept!

Taemin‘s second mini-album ‘Want’ will include a total of seven songs. There’s the title track ‘Want’, ‘Artistic Groove’, ‘Shadow’, ‘Truth’, ‘Never Forever’, ‘Monologue’ and ‘Want – Outro -‘.

Taemin ‘Want’ track list

The latest teaser images to be released are shot in black and white and give off a moody, sexy aura. Taemin is the master of this concept and it shows in these images.

Taemin teaser images

A couple of days ago, SM Entertainment had released the ‘Want‘ signature concept film. The clip is evocative and moody, which is fitting with the concept, the soundtrack feels like ‘white noise’, but is similar in feel to the teasers we saw prior to the release of ‘Move‘.

Taemin ‘Want’ Signature Concept Film

Earlier, a set of colour teaser images had been released. The shots featured Taemin dressed in an animal print shirt reclining on a leather lounge. The photos continue to generate and drive the hype which is building around this comeback.

Taemin concept teasers

Taemin’s second solo mini-album ‘Want’ is scheduled for release on February 11.

What do you think of the teaser images for Taemin’s solo comeback? Are you looking forward to hearing his new music? Let us know your thoughts in the comments below.

Keep up to date with the latest in Asian entertainment with All Access Asia.

Written and edited by Narelle

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *