Spectrum drops their ‘0325’ tracklist

By  | 

Spectrum has released the tracklist for ‘0325‘. Check it out below!

This album has a total of four tracks including ‘Showtime‘, its instrumental version, ‘Highway‘ and ‘My Star‘.

Meanwhile, they will make their hot return on February 24th. Are you excited? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *