SOBA 2019 reveals next line up!

By  | 

SOBA 2019 has released more artist who will be attending the event. So, check it out below!

The fourth lineup includes the following artist: CLC, Oh My Girl, Weki Meki, The Boyz and ATTEZ.

The fifth lineup includes the following: ITZY, Nature, Lee Hyun, Yang Da Il and Former MADTOWN‘s Lee Geon who is now promoting under the name Lee Woo.

Meanwhile, the event will be held on August 22nd and August 23rd. It is uncertain which artist will be attending on which day. Nevertheless, will you be watching? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1) (2)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *