SAAY drops her ‘FEELosophy’ tracklist

By  | 

SAAY will be releasing a new EP called ‘FEELosophy‘. She has also recently released her pre-release track, ‘Player‘. So, check out the tracklist below!

View this post on Instagram

EP “FEELosophy” OUT 10/20.🪐🖤

A post shared by SAAY (@saayworld) on

The first image teaser features her silhouette with a dark deep blue setting. It leaves it with this mysterious vibe and surely has us excited for what’s to come.


This EP will have a total of seven tracks including ‘Fantastic‘, ‘Omega‘, ‘A.M.A.F‘ and the remix version featuring JUSTHIS, ‘Player‘, ‘Hold Me Up‘, ‘Aloha‘ and ‘Are & Be‘.

Meanwhile, this EP will be revealed on Octoberr 20th. Are you excited? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *