PENTAGON sings ‘Sha La La’ in MV teaser

By  | 

PENTAGON has already gone ahead and revealed the audio snippet and the MV teaser for their title track, ‘Sha La La‘. So, check it out below!

This album has a total of six tracks including the title track, ‘Sha La La‘, ‘Lost Paradise‘, ‘Until That Moment‘, ‘Alien‘, ‘Spring Snow‘ and the bonus track, ‘Round 1‘. From this audio snippet, fans got the chance to check out the tracks. It is interesting to see who will be participating in which unit track. Nevertheless, from what we hear so far, we know that this album will be great!

They have also revealed the MV teaser. The video starts off with the anger and frustration that is placed onto the piano. It looks like they have gone for that bad boy and strong charismatic look. It definitely shines out throughout this video as each member gets their time to shine.

Meanwhile, they are set to make their hot return on March 27th. Which track has caught your attention? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *