PENTAGON drops the tracklist for ‘Genie:us’ while look stunning for concept teasers

By  | 

PENTAGON has begun teasing for their return. They have dropped not only the tracklist but also the first set of concept teasers. So, check it out below!

There is a total of six tracks including the title track, ‘Exciting Saturday‘, the Hip Hop Unit’s ‘Lost Paradise‘, Ballad Unit‘s ‘Until That Moment‘, ‘Alien‘, ‘Spring Snow‘ and the bonus track, ‘Round 1‘.










They have revealed their first concept teasers for each member. With this concept, they give us that mystic and magical vibe which is presented differently in everyone’s image. One thing for sure is that each of them look amazing in this concept and you can’t help but admire how well the colour scheme works for each member. They all look quite charismatic and the camera has done an amazing job in capturing their charms.

Meanwhile, the group is set to make their hot return with their eight mini album, ‘Genie:Us‘ on March 27th. Which track are you excited about? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *