Penomeco reveals the tracklist for ‘Garden’ + drops the first MV teaser

By  | 

It looks like Penomeco will be making his return soon. In particular, he will be dropping his EP album, ‘Garden’. Before that happens, he has revealed the tracklist. So, check it out below!

This album will have a total of seven tracks including the title track, ‘No.5’, ‘Cool’ and its solo version, ‘O.F.F’, ‘Okay’ and ‘Till I Die’. It will be interesting to see how these tracks will sound like!

He has also revealed the MV teaser for his title track. It is revealed that Crush is featured on the track. The track so far has this beautiful brassy sound that really captures your attention. It surely has fans curious as to how his voice will go with this nice sounding track. However, so far fans are loving the style!

Meanwhile, he will make his hot return on December 20th. Which track are you looking forward? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!



Source (1) (2)

Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *