ONEUS reveals the tracklist for ‘808’

By  | 

ONEUS has dropped the tracklist for their upcoming Japanese album, ‘808‘. Check it out below!

There will be a total of four tracks including ‘808‘, ‘A Thousand Stars‘, ‘Lost‘ and ‘In My Arms‘.

Meanwhile, they will return on December 18th. Are you excited for this release? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *